Have feedback or questions about the WLN? Contact Darla Price, WLN National Chair.

Need information on creating your own WLN chapter? Contact Marcia Windross.

Have questions about website content? Contact Eileen Beverley.

Don’t forget to join us on Facebook!

Local Chapter Contacts:

National Chair
Darla Price, SVP, Group Account Director, m:united// McCann, Darla.Price@m-united-msft.com

Atlanta 
Ashli Bobo, Director, Weber Shandwick, Weber Shandwick, ABobo@webershandwick.com
Erin Burden, Senior Vice President, Travel, Weber Shandwick, EBurden@webershandwick.com
Lindsay Boughrum, Group Director, Consulting, Octagon, Lindsay.Boughrum@octagon.com

Boston
Ashley Hopkins, Account Supervisor, MullenLowe, ashley.hopkins@mullenlowe.com
Liz Proctor, VP, Account Director, Hill Holliday, Liz.proctor@hhcc.com

Chicago
Melanie Strah, Executive Vice President, Weber Shandwick, mstrah@webershandwick.com

Dallas 
Stephanie Matthews, Executive Director, Digital, Golin, SMatthews@golin.com
Laura Slagle, Executive Director, Consumer Marketing, Golin, LSlagle@golin.com

Detroit / Birmingham 
Robyn Olson, VP, Human Resources Director, Jack Morton, Robyn_Olson@jackmorton.com
Mary Lobbestael, SVP, Consulting, Octagon, Mary.Lobbestael@octagon.com
Iris Coldibelli, Global Strategy Planning Director, Commonwealthy // McCann, Iris.Coldibelli@commonwealth-team.com
Whitney Revoir, Art Director, Commonwealthy // McCann, Whitney.Revoir@commonwealth-team.com

London 
Sarah Matthew, Golin, Sarah.Matthew@golin.com

Los Angeles
Kristin Glushon, Senior Vice President, Sales Director, Orion Trading, Kristin.Glushon@orionworldwide.com
Dawn Telleson, Managing Director, Group Business Leader, Business Leadership, Initiative Los Angeles, Dawn.Telleson@initiative.com
Kim Withee, SVP, Account Director, Deutsh, Kim.Withee@deutshinc.com

Minneapolis
Meghan Weber , Senior Account Supervisor, Carmichael Lynch Relate, Megan.Weber@clynch.com
Brianna Gallett, Vice President, Consumer, Weber Shandwick, bgallett@webershandwick.com

New York
Dawn Terrazas, Executive Group Managing Director, AFG&, DTerrazas@afg1.com
Esther Chang, Director, Integrated Production, Momentum Worldwide, Esther.Chang@momentumww.com

Norwalk
Lisa Murray, EVP, Chief Marketing Officer, Octagon Worldwide, lisa.murray@octagon.com

Omaha
Shannon Hildebrand, Sr Manager, Production Billing, IPG Shared Services, shannon.hildebrand@interpublic.com
Kay Johnson, SAP FMS Support Analyst, IPG, Kay.Johnson@interpublic.com

San Francisco 
Lisa Dini, EVP, Consumer, Current, LDini@talktocurrent.com
Erica McCabe, EVP, Consumer, Current, EMcCabe@talktocurrent.com

Washington D.C.
Kelly Wolf, VP, National Sales & Marketing, Octagon, Kelly.wolf@octagon.com
Julie Kennedy, VP Talent, Octagon, Julie.Kennedy@octagon.com